Follow djmashup2009 on Twitter

Sunday, February 22, 2009

Xplicit Desi Vibes: Urban Desi 2 RELEASED (download only my tracks or whole album)



Xplicit Desi Vibes has grown to be the number one South Asian remix crew in the United States and they can easily say that because their stats prove it to be true. Having attained an incredible 40-50-60K+ downloads per mixtape (and that's not even counting downloads from Torrent websites) they have become a household name when it comes to where to find the best underground Desi music.

After the successful release of their latest mixtape, Desi Rhythm, Xplicit Desi Vibes is back with a bang, as their releasing one of their most anticipated mixtapes yet, Urban Desi 2 - featuring not only the best mixes to come from the XDV crew, but also original production from XDV founder, DJ Desiplaya, himself. Two of the original tracks you'll find on Urban Desi 2 are "Better Days," featuring NJ-based MC Kaly, and "OK" featuring the UK's very own Menis & Drilla Kid (special thanks to Kami K as well).

In addition to production by DJ Desiplaya, Urban Desi 2 also debuts Hip-Hop artist Gamble, on not one, not two, but four different tracks! Trust me, after taking a listen to him, you're going to be begging to hear more from this Los Angeles MC! Urban Desi 2 also features one hit-single "My Kinda Girl (remix)" in which DJ Desiplaya has fused together the sultry vocals of Raghav, alongside the rap talents of Lil' Wayne.

Urban Desi 2 also features the hit song, Kabhi Kabh Aditi Remix, in which producer RajStar of RVM Sounds has taken A.R. Rahman's inspiring track about friendship, life & relationships and added a club-twist to it. With some special guests such as Nivla, P. Oberoi, Kidd Skilly, Kazz Kumar, and others throughout the mixtape, in addition to up-beat dance tracks like Swagga Like Akshay Kumar, Ride It Reggaeton Remix, Vekhi Lagdi, and an exclusive mashup of Lomaticc & Sunny Brown, you're going to be keeping CD on repeat!

01) Intro (Nivla, Gamble, Kid Skilly, P Oberoi).mp3 4.36 MB
02) My Kind Of Girl Remix (Dj Desiplaya ft Raghav Lloyd & Lil Wayne).mp3 10.57 MB
03) Like a Snake (Bobby B feat. Gamble).mp3 7.28 MB
04) Bounce Remix (Dj @bhi).mp3 12.47 MB
05) Chori Chori Remix (Dj Desiplaya).mp3 12.09 MB
06) Maybe Remix (djP ft. Jay Sean).mp3 10.03 MB
07) Better Days (Prod. By Dj Desiplaya ft. Kaly).mp3 12.02 MB
08) Kabhi Kabhi Aditi Remix (RajStar Mashup) (RVM Sounds).mp3 7.86 MB
09) Abbi Jaa Remix (Gamble).mp3 6.78 MB
10) Hello Remix Pt 1 ( Dj Mashup ft. T-Pain & Flo-Rida).mp3 12.23 MB
11) OK (Prod. Dj Desiplaya & Kami K ft. Menis & Drilla Kid).mp3 9.16 MB
12) O Jaana Remix (Dj @bhi).mp3 11.39 MB
13) Shout Outs (Feat. Raja Wilco, Ar-Sin, Ajaxxx, June 25TH & Kazz of Sona Family).mp3 5.14 MB
14) Vehki_Lagdi_(djP ft._Aman_Hayer_Apache_Indian_&_Hard_Kaur).mp3 13.66 MB
15) Click Click Click (Gamble ft. Nasri).mp3 13.73 MB
16) Hello Remix Pt 2 (Dj Desiplaya ft. Ishq Bector).mp3 9.02 MB
17) Maahi Remix (Dj @bhi).mp3 7.84 MB
18) Nachle Remix (Dj Desiplaya ft. Keri Hilson & Timbaland).mp3 14.52 MB
19) Esho British Namai Remix ( Habib Wahid ft Gamble).mp3 6.47 MB
20) Aaja Mere Kol Remix (djP ft. Punjabi by Nature).mp3 12.06 MB
21) Ride it Reggeaton Remix (Dj Desiplaya ft. Jay Sean).mp3 9.08 MB
22) Teri Masti Remix (djP Feat. Josh).mp3 10.96 MB
23) Swagga_Like_Akshay Remix (Dj Mashup ft. Akshay).mp3 10.69 MB
24) Tonight_Remix_(djP ft._Jay_Sean).mp3 9.88 MB
25) Soniye_Ni_Fall_ Megamix(djP ft._Sunny_Brown_&_Lomatic).mp3 12.46 MB
99) (Bonus) Get Up Remix (Dj Desiplaya ft 50 cent , Krishna).mp3 10.28 MB
99) (Bonus) Maa Da Laadla vs Sweet Dreams (Dj Mashup).mp3 11.88 MB
99) (Bonus) Soniyo Remix (Dj Mashup ft. Cassie & Lil Wayne).mp3 16.64 MB


Download only my songs (single mp3 files):
Maa Da Laadla vs Sweet Dreams
Soniyo vs Official Girl
Hello vs Low
Swagga Like Us vs C C 2 C

Plus single mp3 files from older albums:
Mann Tu Talabat Remix feat. Soulja Boy
Break Ya Waistline vs Party People

Aai Paapi vs Lets Talk About Sex
Lucky Boy vs Way I Are

Aaja Nachle vs Promiscuous
Mauja Hi Mauja vs Switch

Thursday, February 19, 2009

Forget Youtube - Videos now on Kyte

I've been kicked off of YouTube three times, so now here is my new video channel on KyteTV:

The latest videos are
Justin Timberlake vs Benny Benassi feat. James Bond - I Love My Sexyback
Ghajini vs Kanye West - Heartless vs Guzarish
Beyonce vs Oasis - WonderHalo
Chris Brown and Rihanna vs Prodigy - Smack Cinderella Up Under My Umbrella
Lil Jon, Pitbull, Rihanna, Gnarls Barkley - Krazy Crazy Disturbia
Lady Gaga vs Eddie Murphy and Rick James - Just Dance All The Time

Plus the classic youtube posts such as:
Vengaboys vs Dostana - Desi Girl vs We Like to Party
Lady Gaga vs O-Zone - Poker Face vs Numa Numa
Nelly Furtado and Timbaland vs Aaja Nachle - Aaja Nachle vs Promiscuous
Katy Perry vs Miley Cyrus - 7 Hot N Cold Things
Eamon vs One Republic and Timbaland - F**k Apologize

Plus Some Older Ones That Never Were Cleared for Youtube so check them all out!

And as for Myspace, I got kicked off but that was only strike one. So here is the new myspace:

Rick Astley, Kelis & Mousse T vs Lil Mama - Dj MashUp & Dj Scotty

My collab with Dj Scotty Pinfield is available on his blog at:

Check out his great mashes!!
Also he's done a few of my ideas, such as:
Katy Perry - Hot N Cold vs Kevin Rudolf - Let It Rock
Alice Deejay - Better Off Alone vs Paramore - CrushCrushCrush

Check him out on youtube also:

Friday, February 6, 2009

Dj MashUP - Mashed Hearts (album)

Album: Mashed Hearts
Artist: Dj MashUP
Genre: Mashup

01 - Hung Up Intro - Madonna feat. Leona Lewis and Beyonce
02 - 7 Hot N Cold Things - Katy Perry vs Miley Cyrus
03 - Single Ladies Mexican Breakfast - Beyonce vs Johnny Mandel as performed by Gwen Verdon Fosse
04 - I Hate The World - Pussycat Dolls vs Justin Timberlake
05 - Energy Off Alone - Keri Hilson vs Alice Deejay
06 - What Is Love Lockdown - Haddaway vs Kanye West
07 - Erase and Rewind in Love With You - Mariah Carey vs Cardigans
08 - Burnin Wonder - Maroon 5 vs Jonas Brothers
09 - Fuck It (I Don't Want Your Apology) - One Republic vs Eamon
10 - All Good Things Become of the Brokenhearted - Nelly Furtado vs Jimmy Ruffin
11 - UR So Miles Away - Madonna vs Katy Perry
12 - Cry Me A Bow - Justin Timberlake vs Rihanna
13 - Must've Been Heartless - Roxette vs Kanye West
14 - Beat Goes Right Round (Like A Record) - Madonna and Kanye West vs Dead Or Alive
15 - Believe Megamix - Cher feat. Maroon 5, Marvin Gaye, and Good Charlotte
16 - BONUS - Woh Lamhe vs Where'd You Go 2009 - Zeher vs Fort Minor

Note: This is not an XDV release. The mixes are by me and suggested by myself and my friends... Happy Valentines' Day! Enjoy...

1 link downloads (winrar):

Individual songs:

02/06/09 Mashups

There are 3 English Mashups to download...

Katy Perry - I Kissed A Girl vs Scarf - Odysee:

Lady Gaga - Just Dance vs Eddie Murphy and Rick James - (My Girl Likes To) Party All The Time = Just Dance All The Time:

Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up vs Nelly Furtado - Say It Right = Never Gonna Say It Right:

And there are 3 unreleased Hindi ones; Rihanna's Good Girl Gone Bad vs Bollywood

Company - Khallas vs Please Don't Stop the Music

Roadside Romeo - Choo Le Naa vs Disturbia

Bachna Ae Haseeno - Khuda Jaane vs Umbrella